Request Services Now
CTSA

Leadership

Leadership - IIMS

clark img

Robert A. Clark, MD Professor of Medicine, Department of Medicine
Assistant Vice President for Clinical Research
Vice President for Research
Director, Institute for Integration of Medicine & Science

Office 210.567.0866
Fax 210.567.2303
Email clarkra@uthscsa.edu

hargreaves img

Kenneth M Hargreaves, DDS, PhD
Professor & Chair, Dept of Endodontics
Professor in the Depts of Pharmacology, Physiology and Surgery
PI, Institute for Integration of Medicine & Science

Office 210.567.3381
Fax 210.567.3389
Email hargreaves@uthscsa.edu

Dr. Donald Dougherty

Donald Dougherty, PhD
William & Marguerite Wurzbach Distinguished Professor
Psychiatry Vice Chair for Research
PI, Institute for Integration of Medicine & Science

Office 210.567.2726
Fax 210.567.2732
Email doughertyd@uthscsa.edu

shireman img

Paula K. Shireman, MD
Professor of Surgery and Microbiology & Immunology
Dielmann Chair in Surgery
PI, Institute for Integration of Medicine & Science

Office 210.567.5715
Fax 210.567.1762
Email shireman@uthscsa.edu

IIMS/CTSA Administrative Staff

Marilyn Marshall, MBA
Associate Director, Finanace & Adminstration
email: marshallma@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-562-4016

Cindy Russel
Research Coordinator - Senior
email: russel@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-562-4010

Minnie Mendez
Research Coordinator
email: mendezmm@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-562-4178

Karen Schulz, MS
Project Coordinator
email: schulz@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-562-4022

Kelsey Russel
Senior Secretary
email: russelk@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-562-4467

About us

Why we are unique