Leadership

Leadership - Education

Tsevat Image

Joel Tsevat, MD, MPH
Professor of Medicine
Director, ReACH
Director, IIMS Mentored Career Development (KL2) Program

Office 210.562.5555
Fax 210.562.5551
Email tsevat@uthscsa.edu

 

Yong-Hee Patricia Chun, DDS, Dr med dent, MS, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Periodontics, School of Dentistry
Cross-appointed in Department of Cell Systems and Anatomy, Department of Molecular Medicine
Co-Director, Translational Science Training (TST-TL1) Across Disciplines

Office 210.567.3520
Email ChunY@uthscsa.edu 

 

Frei SillhouteChristopher R. Frei, PharmD, MSc, BCPS, FCCP
Associate Professor and Division Head
Pharmacotherapy Division, College of Pharmacy
Director, TS PhD Program
Co-Director, Translational Science Training (TST-TL1) Across Disciplines

Office 210.567.8255
Email freic@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Helen P. Hazuda, PhD
Professor/Research & Professor Emeritus
Division of Nephrology
Department of Medicine 
Director, Master of Science in Clinical Investigation and Translational Science (MSCI-TS)

Office 210.567.4799
Email Hazuda@uthscsa.edu

 

Alex Sillhoute

Alex Machuca
OREM Project Coordinator/MSCI-TS Coordinator
IIMS Office of Research Education and Mentoring

Office 210.567.4304
Email Machuca@uthscsa.edu

 

Giovanna D'Ambra 
TS PhD Program Coordinator - Senior
IIMS Office of Research Education and Mentoring

Office 210.567.8094
Email dambra@uthscsa.edu
Room MCD 3.344

Kathlynn Wray, MA
KL2/WFD Program Coordinator
IIMS Office of Research Education and Mentoring

Office 210.567.4330
Email wrayk@uthscsa.edu
ReACH Center RM 501