Leadership

Leadership - Education

mcmanus img

Donald M. Dougherty, PhD
PI, Institute for Integration of Medicine and Science

Director of the Office of Research Education and Mentoring
Director of the Masters of Science in Clinical Investigation & Translational Science                                      Associate Director,  IIMS Mentored Career Development (KL2) Program
William & Marguerite Wurzbach Distinguished Professor
Psychiatry Vice Chair for Research                                                                                                

Office 210.567.2726
Fax 210.567.4301
Email doughertyd@uthscsa.ed

 

 

Tsevat Image

Joel Tsevat, MD, MPH
Professor of Medicine

Director, ReACH
Director, IIMS Mentored Career Development (KL2) Program

Office 210.562.5555
Fax 210.562.5551
Email tsevat@uthscsa.edu

mcmanus img

Linda M. McManus, PhD
Professor, Departments of Pathology and Periodontics

Research Scientist, Southwest Foundation for Biomedical Research
Co-Director, Translational Science Training (TST-TL1) Across Disciplines

Office 210.567.4071
Fax 210.567.2303
Email mcmanus@uthscsa.edu

Frei Sillhoute

Christopher R. Frei, PharmD, MSc, BCPS, FCCP
Associate Professor and Division Head
Pharmacotherapy Division, College of Pharmacy
Director, TS PhD Program
Co-Director, Translational Science Training (TST-TL1) Across Disciplines

Office 210.567.8255
Email freic@uthscsa.edu

Alex Sillhoute

Alex Machuca
OREM Project Coordinator/TL1 Coordinator
IIMS Office of Research Education and Mentoring

Office 210.567.4304
Email Machuca@uthscsa.edu

Kathlynn Wray, MA
KL2 Program Coordinator
IIMS Office of Research Education and Mentoring

Office 210.567.4330
Fax 210.567.4301
Email wrayk@uthscsa.edu
Room MED 742F

Joy Rose
MSCI-TS Academic Coordinator
IIMS Office of Research Education and Mentoring

Office 210.567.4631
Fax 210.567.2301
Email rosej1@uthscsa.edu
Room MED 742F

Susan Stappenbeck, MPH, MEd
TS PhD Program
IIMS Office of Research Education and Mentoring

Office 210.567.8094
Email stappenbeck@uthscsa.edu
Room MCD 3.344